Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Food Service

Menus (6th-12th)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Food Service Lunch
  • Holidays and Closings

Offered Everyday @ Lunch

  • Cheese Pizza (wheat, dairy soy)
  • Pepperoni Pizza (wheat, dairy, soy)
  • Chicken Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Egg Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Sliced Turkey 
  • Chicken Caesar Salad (eggs, dairy & fish)
  • Sliced Wheat Bread
  • Salad Bar, Ranch, Italian or Caesar Dressing
  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Offered Everyday @ Brunch

  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Brunch Menu

There are no events to display

Contact Us

Gitara Spinks
Director, Nutritional Services
(510) 594-2753
gspinks@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Cassandra Famy
Assistant Director, 
cfamy@piedmont.k12.ca.us