Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Food Service

Menus (6th-12th)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Lunch
Chicken Chimichanga or Cheese Tamale
Black Beans w/ Lime 
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Apr 2
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets or Veggie Nuggets
Sweet Potato Fries
Whole Wheat Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Wed, Apr 3
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Thu, Apr 4
Lunch
Beef Hot dog or Veggie Dog
Tater Tots
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Apr 5
Lunch
Mandarin Chicken or Roasted Tofu
Brown Rice
Veggie Spring Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Roasted Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Apr 16
Lunch
Chicken Corn Dog or Veggie Dog
Applesauce or Fruit Cup
Milk
Wed, Apr 17
Lunch
Chicken Tamale or Veggie Burrito
Mexican Slaw
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Thu, Apr 18
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Apr 19
Lunch
BBQ Pulled Pork or Veggie Patty
Macaroni Salad
Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Lunch
Chicken Chimichanga or Cheese Tamale
Black Beans with Lime
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Apr 23
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets or Veggie Nuggets
Sweet Potato Fries
Whole Wheat Roll
Fresh Fruit 
Milk
Wed, Apr 24
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Thu, Apr 25
Lunch
Beef Hot Dog or Veggie Dog
Tater Tots 
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Apr 26
Lunch
Mandarin Chicken or Roasted Tofu
Brown Rice
Veggie Spring Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Roasted Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Apr 30
Lunch
Chicken Corn Dog or Veggie Dog
Applesauce or Fruit Cup
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Wed, May 1
Lunch
Chicken Tamale or Veggie Burrito
Black Beans with Lime
Fresh Fruit
MIlk
Thu, May 2
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, May 3
Lunch
BBQ Pulled Pork or Veggie Patty
Pasta Salad
Roll
Fresh Fruit 
Milk
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Food Service Lunch
  • Holidays and Closings

Offered Everyday @ Lunch

  • Cheese Pizza (wheat, dairy soy)
  • Pepperoni Pizza (wheat, dairy, soy)
  • Chicken Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Egg Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Sliced Turkey 
  • Chicken Caesar Salad (eggs, dairy & fish)
  • Sliced Wheat Bread
  • Salad Bar, Ranch, Italian or Caesar Dressing
  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Offered Everyday @ Brunch

  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Brunch Menu

Challah with Raisins
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Whole Wheat Bagel w/ Cream Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Assorted Cereals (Cheerios, Scooters, Chex, Corn Flakes)
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Crumb Bar
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Breakfast Bread (Pumpkin, Carrot, Zucchini or Banana)
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Contact Us

Gitara Spinks
Director, Nutritional Services
(510) 594-2753
gspinks@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Cassandra Famy
Assistant Director, 
cfamy@piedmont.k12.ca.us