Skip To Main Content

Header Nav Container

Breadcrumb

Food Service

Menus (6th-12th)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Lunch
Chicken Chimichanga or Cheese Tamale
Black Beans with Lime
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Jan 30
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets or Veggie Nuggets
Sweet Potato Fries
Whole Wheat Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Wed, Jan 31
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Thu, Feb 1
Lunch
Hot Dog or Veggie Dog
Tater Tots
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Feb 2
Lunch
Mandarin Chicken or Roasted Tofu
Veggie Egg Roll
Rice
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Lunch
Chicken Tamale or Vegie Burrito
Mexican Slaw
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Feb 6
Lunch
Chicken Corn Dog or Veggie Dog
Applesauce or Fruit Cup
Milk
Wed, Feb 7
Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Roasted Broccoli
Fresh  Fruit
Milk
Thu, Feb 8
Lunch
Hamburger or Veggie Burger
Roasted Potatoes
Fresh Fruit 
Milk
Fri, Feb 9
Lunch
BBQ Pulled Pork or Veggie Patty
Macaroni Salad
Roll 
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Lunch
Chicken Chimichanga or Cheese Tamale
Black Beans with Lime
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Feb 13
Lunch
Chicken Nuggets or Veggie Nuggets
Sweet Potato Fries
Whole Wheat Roll
Fresh Fruit Milk
Wed, Feb 14
Lunch
Pasta Marinara with Cheese
Caesar Salad
Fresh Fruit 
Milk
Thu, Feb 15
Lunch
Beef Hot Dog or Veggie Dog
Tater Tots
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Feb 16
Lunch
Mandarin Chicken or Roasted Tofu
Brown Rice
Egg Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 26
Lunch
Chicken Tamale or Veggie Burrito
Mexican Slaw
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Tue, Feb 27
Lunch
Chicken Corn Dog or Veggie Dog
Applesauce or Fruit Cup
Milk
Wed, Feb 28
Lunch
Mac and Cheese
Roasted Broccoli
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Thu, Feb 29
Lunch
Hamburger or Veggie Burger
Roasted Potatoes
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Fri, Mar 1
Lunch
BBQ Pulled Pork
Macaroni Salad
Roll
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Food Service Lunch
  • Holidays and Closings

Offered Everyday @ Lunch

  • Cheese Pizza (wheat, dairy soy)
  • Pepperoni Pizza (wheat, dairy, soy)
  • Chicken Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Egg Salad (eggs & dairy)
  • Sliced Turkey 
  • Chicken Caesar Salad (eggs, dairy & fish)
  • Sliced Wheat Bread
  • Salad Bar, Ranch, Italian or Caesar Dressing
  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Offered Everyday @ Brunch

  • Fresh Fruit
  • 1% and Nonfat Milk

Brunch Menu

Breakfast Bread (Pumpkin or Zucchini)
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Challah w Raisins 
Fresh Fruit 
Milk
Whole Wheat Bagel w Cream Cheese
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Assorted Cereal (Scooters, Cheerios, Rice Krispies)
Fresh Fruit
Milk
Scone (Lemon-Blueberry, Cranberry Corn, Raspberry)
Fresh Fruit
Milk

Contact Us

Gitara Spinks
Director, Nutritional Services
(510) 594-2753
gspinks@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Cassandra Famy
Assistant Director, 
cfamy@piedmont.k12.ca.us