Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Special Education

Faculty

Laura Badal
Special Ed
lbadal@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Michelle Barbera
Special Ed
mbarbera@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Emily Hook
Dept. Chair
ehook@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Daniel Horgan
CELC
dhorgan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Randick
Special Ed
srandick@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Erika Weisenberg
Special Ed
eweisenberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Back to PUSD Main Website »