Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Social Studies

Faculty

Hayley Adams
Teacher / ASB Adviser
hadams@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Allison Cota
Teacher, Dept. Chair
acota@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Hillary Freeman
Teacher
hfreeman@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Gabrielle Kashani
Teacher
gkashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Dave Keller
Teacher
dkeller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Melanie McCauley
Teacher, Yearbook Adviser
mmccauley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Janine Sohn
Teacher
jsohn@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »