Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Social Studies

Faculty

Hayley Adams
Teacher
hadams@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Allison Cota
Dept. Chair
acota@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Hillary Freeman
Civics, US History
hfreeman@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Gabrielle Kashani
Econ, Law & Society, Ethnic Studies
gkashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Dave Keller
AP US History
dkeller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Melanie McCauley
MWH, Yearbook Adviser
mmccauley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Janine Sohn
Teacher
jsohn@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2645

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »