Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Science

Faculty

Marna Chamberlain
Physics
mchamberlain@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Dean Covalt
Chemistry, Biology
dcovalt@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Tom Huffaker
Chemistry, BioTech
thuffaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Selwyn Kumar
Biology
skumar@piedmont.k12.a.us
John Savage
Chemistry
jsavage@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shelley Seto-Rosen
Biology
sseto@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Andy WIllats
APES, Dept. Chair
awillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2644

PHS Science Department Laboratory Safety Guidelines

Science Progressions

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »