Havens Elementary School

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Anne Dolid adolid@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2681

Admin. Assistant Melanie Reed mreed@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2680

School Clerk Mike Wong mwong@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2509


CLASSROOM TEACHERS

T-Kindergarten Helen Brown hbrown@piedmont.k12.ca.us

T-Kindergarten Jennifer Cole jcole@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Kindergarten Lydia Adams ladams@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Diana Thomas dthomas@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Laura Zimmerman lzimmerman@piedmont.k12.ca.us


First Grade Rachna Dube rdube@piedmont.k12.ca.us

First Grade Bonnie Forbes bforbes@piedmont.k12.ca.us

First Grade Christine Fredericks cfredericks@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Second Grade Melissa Arata marata@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Jodi Carter jcarter@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Nancy Roscelli nroscelli@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Third Grade Kelly Bunje kbunje@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Kate Campbell kcampbell@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Sally Samuth ssamuth@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Fourth Grade Aileen Finney afinney@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Michelle Mazzeo mmazzeo@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Janine Mortan jmortan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade Michael Kalin mkalin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Katy Levin klevin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Shauna Revelli srevelli@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jessica Chin, Home Base  jchin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Andrea Lopez, Occupational Therapy alopez@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Ruby Shapiro, Occupational Therapy rshapiro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kerstie Mulligan, Pre-School  kmulligan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Carrie Rodrigues, Pre-School Psychologist  crodrigues@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Jessica Siebert, Program Specialist jsiebert@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Molly Coffey-Smith, Resource Specialist mcoffeysmith@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Ashley Stevanovic, Resource Specialist astevanovic@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Marianne Peirce, School Psychologist mpeirce@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Jazmine Tylor, Speech jtylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Linsey Sandrew, Pre-School Speech lsandrew@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Adaptive PE Specialist Raul Jorcino rjorcino@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

TEACHER SPECIALISTS

Art Specialist Brittney Price bprice@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Teacher Librarian, Monday & Thursday, Tiffany Cothran tcothran@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Teacher Librarian, Tuesday & Wednesday, Laura Remer lremer@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Library Assistant Christina Wagg cwagg@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Music, Instrumental 4th & 5th, Samantha Wilde, swilde@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Music, Vocal, K-3rd Adrian Behrendt abehrendt@piedmont.k12.ca.us

PE Specialist Erin Ashton eashton@piedmont.k12.ca.us

PE Specialist Chad Hamilton chamilton@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist, 1st & 2nd Sun Lee slee@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist, 3rd-5th Louisa Cheung lcheung@piedmont.k12.ca.us


GENERAL EDUCATION SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

Counselor Lori Morris lmorris@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Math Intervention Jessica Roine jroine@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Math Intervention Nancy Andrada  nandrada@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention Giena Vogel gvogel@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention Michelle Song msong@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

DISTRICT HEALTH OFFICERS

District Nurse Amy Jo Goldfarb, BSN, RN 510-594-2751 nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us

District Nurse Carol Menz, MSN, RN 510-594-2751 nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk Kristen Huey khuey@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Custodian Antonio Maravilla amaravilla@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Custodian Mark Alvarez malvarez@piemdont.k12.ca.us

 

GENERAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL PARAEDUCATORS

Bobbie Barlow bbarlow@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Melinda Han mhan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Sonia Hildebrand shildebrand@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Jen Hong jhong@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Michele Hubinger mhub@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Russell Jang rjang@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kirsten Seymour kseymour@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Klara Szell kszell@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Jean Takazawa jtakazawa@piedmont.k12.ca.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION INSTRUCTIONAL PARAEDUCATORS

Patricia Castro pcastro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kristen Hattan khattan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Anabel Heredia aheredia@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Barb Horst bhorst@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Gerald Lloyd glloyd@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Somaly Ourm sourm@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Janisse Parilla jparilla@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Riley Pfieffer rpfieffer@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Debbie Pines dpines@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Diane Robledo drobledo@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Ellen Staples estaples@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Anne Woelfer awoelfer@piedmont.k12.ca.us