Citizens’ Advisory Committee Roster

  • George Childs
  • Jon Elliott, Chair
  • Peter Freeman
  • Ken Jensen, Chair
  • Matthew Lifschiz
  • Catherine Ogle, Secretary
  • John Hiestand
  • Jerry Bucci
  • Constance Hubbard, Superintendent
  • Roy Tolles, Board Member Liaison
  • Rick Raushenbush, Board Member Liaison Alternate

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.