Contact PMS

Principal Ryan Fletcher 594-2668 rfletcher@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Assistant Principal Karyn Shipp 594-2664 kshipp@piedmont.k12.ca.us
6-8th Grade Counselor
(A-K)
Amy Sharp 594-2769 asharp@piedmont.k12.ca.us
6-8th Grade Counselor
(L-Z)
Michael Friesen 594-2689 mfriesen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
School Psychologist Kate Nolda 594-2813 knolda@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Technology Coordinator Adam Saville 594-2757 asaville@piedmont.k12.ca.us
24/7 Absence Recorder 594-2663
Administrative Assistant Ruth Sowell 594-2668 rsowell@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Attendance Office Mike Wong 594-2678 mwong@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Counseling Office Jennifer Stahl 594-2669 jenniferstahl@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Library 594-2670 pmslibrary@piedmont.k12.ca.us
PMS Office Fax 595-3523
Webmaster pmswebmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us