Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Faculty & Staff Directory

Faculty

Anne Aldridge-Peacock
Social Psychology
apeacock@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Gillian Bailey
Creative Arts—Visual—Dept. Chair
gbailey@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Michelle Barbera
Special Education
mbarbera@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Aaron Barlin
English
abarlin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Todd Berry
Social Studies
tberry@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Hannah Bjork
Creative Arts—Visual
hbjork@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Beth Black
English, School Publications—Highlander Advisor, Dept. Chait
bblack@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Dan Bonnin
Non-Departmental—Directed Studies
dbonnin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Emily Boyes
Mathematics
eboyes@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jana Branisa
Computers—Tech Coordinator
jbranisa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Nicholas Bruno
Special Education—Dept. Co-Chair
nbruno@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Thomas Casavant
Science—Physics
tcasavant@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Marna Chamberlain
Science—Honors Physics
mchamberlain@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Flint Christensen
Computers
fchristensen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Allison Cota
Social Studies—Dept. Chair
acota@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Christele David
World Languages—French
CDavid@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Amy Dunn-Ruiz
Mathematics
adunnruiz@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Mercedes Foster
English
mfoster@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Valentina Gnup
English
vgnup@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Daniel Grimm
Science—Biology & H Chemistry
dgrimm@piedmont.k12.a.us
Joanne Guillen
World Languages—Spanish
jguillen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
John Hayden
Mathematics—Dept. Chair
jhayden@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Debora Hill
English—Tech Ed Coach
dhill@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Emily Hook
Special Education—Dept. Co-Chair
ehook@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Daniel Horgan
Special Education
dhorgan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Tom Huffaker
Science—Chemistry, BioTech
thuffaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jessica Ivry
Creative Arts—Performing—Music
jivry@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Gabrielle Kashani
Social Studies—Civics / Economics
gkashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Dave Keller
Social Studies—Civics / History
dkeller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
MLisa Kelley
Non-Departmental—Dir. School Nutrition
mkelley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Matthew Klein
English
mklein@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Virginia Leskowski
World Languages—Spanish
vleskowski@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Elise Marks
English
emarks@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
TBD Math Teacher
Mathematics
Nathan Mattix
Computers—CS Dept Chair
nmattix@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Melanie McCauley
Social Studies
mmccauley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jessica McMillen
World Languages—Spanish
jmcmillen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Diana Miller
Mathematics
dmiller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Amy Moorhead
Creative Arts—Performing, Physical Education
amoorhead@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Andria Mullan
Creative Arts—Performing—Music
amullan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Doyle O'Regan
Mathematics
doregan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Irfan Ortak
Computers
iortak@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Thomas Palsa
Mathematics
tpalsa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jeff Peters
Physical Education
jpeters@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Sid Quinsaat
Creative Arts—Performing—Vocals
squinsaat@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Randick
Special Education
srandick@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Deysi Sahagon
World Languages—Spanish
dsahagon@piedmont.k12.ca.us
John Savage
Science—Chemistry
jsavage@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Shelley Seto-Rosen
Science
sseto@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Janine Sohn
Social Studies
jsohn@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
TBD SpEd Teacher
Special Education
Kim Taylor
Creative Arts—Performing
ktaylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jody Weverka
English, School Publications—Piedmont Pride YBook Advisor
jweverka@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Auban Willats
Mathematics
aubanwillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Andy WIllats
Science—Biology, Dept. Chair
awillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Sunny Yu
World Languages—Chinese
syu@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website

Computers

Faculty

Jana Branisa
Tech Coordinator
jbranisa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Flint Christensen fchristensen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Nathan Mattix
CS Dept Chair
nmattix@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Irfan Ortak iortak@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Department Office Phone 594-2749

Creative Arts—Performing

Faculty

Jessica Ivry
Music
jivry@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Amy Moorhead amoorhead@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Andria Mullan
Music
amullan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Sid Quinsaat
Vocals
squinsaat@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Kim Taylor ktaylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2844

Creative Arts—Visual

Faculty

Gillian Bailey
Dept. Chair
gbailey@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Hannah Bjork hbjork@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Department Office Phone 594-2643

English

Faculty

Aaron Barlin abarlin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Beth Black
Highlander Advisor, Dept. Chait
bblack@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Mercedes Foster mfoster@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Valentina Gnup vgnup@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Debora Hill
Tech Ed Coach
dhill@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Matthew Klein mklein@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Elise Marks emarks@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jody Weverka
Piedmont Pride YBook Advisor
jweverka@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2635

Mathematics

Faculty

Emily Boyes eboyes@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Amy Dunn-Ruiz adunnruiz@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
John Hayden
Dept. Chair
jhayden@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
TBD Math Teacher
Diana Miller dmiller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Doyle O'Regan doregan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Thomas Palsa tpalsa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Auban Willats aubanwillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Department Office Phone 594-2641

Non-Departmental

Faculty

Dan Bonnin
Directed Studies
dbonnin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
MLisa Kelley
Dir. School Nutrition
mkelley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades

Physical Education

Faculty

Amy Moorhead amoorhead@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Jeff Peters jpeters@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website

School Publications

Faculty

Beth Black
Highlander Advisor, Dept. Chait
bblack@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jody Weverka
Piedmont Pride YBook Advisor
jweverka@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2884

Science

Faculty

Thomas Casavant
Physics
tcasavant@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Marna Chamberlain
Honors Physics
mchamberlain@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Daniel Grimm
Biology & H Chemistry
dgrimm@piedmont.k12.a.us
Tom Huffaker
Chemistry, BioTech
thuffaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
John Savage
Chemistry
jsavage@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Shelley Seto-Rosen sseto@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Andy WIllats
Biology, Dept. Chair
awillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2644

Social Psychology

Faculty

Anne Aldridge-Peacock apeacock@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades

Social Studies

Faculty

Todd Berry tberry@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Allison Cota
Dept. Chair
acota@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Gabrielle Kashani
Civics / Economics
gkashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Dave Keller
Civics / History
dkeller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Melanie McCauley mmccauley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Janine Sohn jsohn@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Department Office Phone 594-2645

Special Education

Faculty

Michelle Barbera mbarbera@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Nicholas Bruno
Dept. Co-Chair
nbruno@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Emily Hook
Dept. Co-Chair
ehook@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Daniel Horgan dhorgan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Randick srandick@piedmont.k12.ca.us
TBD SpEd Teacher

World Languages

Faculty

Christele David
French
CDavid@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Joanne Guillen
Spanish
jguillen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Virginia Leskowski
Spanish
vleskowski@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Jessica McMillen
Spanish
jmcmillen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Deysi Sahagon
Spanish
dsahagon@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Sunny Yu
Chinese
syu@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Department Office Phone 594-2637

Administration

Erin Igoe
Assistant Principal
594-2762 eigoe@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Adam Littlefield
Principal
594-2625 ALittlefield@piedmont.k12.ca.us

ASB

Gabi Kashani
ASB Accountant
594-2533 (VM) GKashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Mercedes Foster
Faculty Advisor
594-2562 (VM) AEnglish@piedmont.k12.ca.us

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

College Center

Gwenly Carrel
College & Career Center Director
gcarrel@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Counseling Office

Irma Muñoz
Assistant Principal
594-2647 IMunoz@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Amanda Carlson
Counselor (A-G)
594-2649 ACarlson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Chris Hartford
Counselor (H-P)
594-2895 CHartford@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Ashley English
Counselor (Q-Z)
594-2648 aenglish@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Ellen Fraser
Registrar
594-2646 efraser@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Counseling Office Fax
You May Fax 24/7
652-9983

Library

Kathryn Levenson
Librarian
594-2781 klevenson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Amy Bouris
Library Assistant
abouris@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Main Office

Main Office Fax 450-0425
Attendance Answering Machine 594-2629 (VM)
Darlene Low
Admin Assistant
594-2630 DLow@piedmont.k12.ca.us
LaTanya Lloyd
Attendance/Campus Supervisor
594-2628 LLloyd@piedmont.k12.ca.us

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

Millennium High School

Main Office 594-2703
Stefanie Manalo-LeClair
Counselor
594-2882 smanalo-leclair@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Bernadette Morgan-Navarro
MHS Office Admin
594-2882 bnavarro@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Shannon Fierro
Principal
594-2703 sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

PHS Special Education Office

Room 45 594-2891

PUSD Special Education Office

PUSD Psychologist 594-2894
Franki Davies
Administrative Assistant
594-2893 FDavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us

School Nutrition

M'Lisa Kelley
PHS Nutrition Director and Executive Chef
Kitchen:594-2753 MKelley@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Coordinator

Debbi Hill
Schoology/Tech Coach
DHill@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Michael Lukaszewski
Student Data Manager
594-2650 MLukaszewski@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jana Branisa
Technology Coordinator
JBranisa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades

Wellness Center

Alisa Crovetti
Clinical Supervisor
594-2728 ACrovetti@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Hillary Crissinger
Director
594-2733 hcrissinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Viki Salazar
Health Clerk
594-2803 vsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Gymnasium—Men’s Locker Room Office 594-2658
Gymnasium—Women’s Locker Room Office 594-2638
Witter Field House—Men’s Locker Room Office *594-2626 x #400
also rings to Weight Room & Football Office
Witter Field House—Women’s Locker Room Office 594-2747
also rings to Trainer’s Room

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

Back to PUSD Main Website »