Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Social Studies

Faculty

Todd Berry *594-2626 TBerry@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Allison Cota 594-2760 (VM) ACota@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Mark Cowherd *594-2503 (VM) MCowherd@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Gabrielle Kashani
Civics / Economics
*594-2533 (VM) GKashani@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Dave Keller
Civics / History
*594-2490 (VM) DKeller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Melanie McCauley *594-2626 MMccauley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Janine Sohn 594-2405 (VM) JSohn@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Department Office Phone 594-2645

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »