Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Science

Faculty

Thomas Casavant
Physics
tcasavant@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Marna Chamberlain
Honors Physics
mchamberlain@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Daniel Grimm
Biology & H Chemistry
dgrimm@piedmont.k12.a.us
Tom Huffaker
Chemistry, BioTech
thuffaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
John Savage
Chemistry
jsavage@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website | grades
Shelley Seto-Rosen sseto@piedmont.k12.ca.us
grades
Andy WIllats
Biology, Dept. Chair
awillats@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Department Office Phone 594-2644

PHS Science Department Laboratory Safety Guidelines

Science Progressions

Course Descriptions

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »