Piedmont High School : Achieve the Honorable

Mathematics

Faculty

Amy Dunn-Ruiz 594-2574 (VM) ADunnruiz@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
John Hayden 594-2788 (VM) JHayden@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Lisa Holmes *594-2626 LHolmes@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Diana Miller 594-2763 DMiller@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Doyle O’Regan 594-2768 (VM) DORegan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Thomas Palsa *594-2626 TPalsa@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Michael Stewart MStewart@piedmont.k12.ca.us
website
Department Office Phone 594-2641

(VM) = Voice Mail only
* Numbers with asterisks cannot be dialed directly. Dial 594-2600, and at the prompt press the pound sign (#) and the extension number without further waiting.

To review course descriptions, and details please go to the Planning Guide under the counseling tab.

Back to PUSD Main Website »