Havens Elementary School

Faculty & Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Principal Anne Dolid adolid@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2681

Ass’t Principal Ken Taylor kentaylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2874

Admin. Assistant Melanie Reed mreed@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2680

School Clerk Mike Wong mwong@piedmont.k12.ca.us 510-594-2509


CLASSROOM TEACHERS

T-Kindergarten Vanessa Miller vmiller@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Kindergarten Lydia Adams ladams@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Chris deBlieck cdeblieck@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten Diana Thomas dthomas@piedmont.k12.ca.us


First Grade Helen Brown hbrown@piedmont.k12.ca.us

First Grade Rachna Dube rdube@piedmont.k12.ca.us

First Grade Christine Fredericks cfredericks@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Second Grade Jodi Carter jcarter@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Joanne Chace jchace@piedmont.k12.ca.us with Brenna Galvin bgalvin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Second Grade Nancy Roscelli nroscelli@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Third Grade Kelly Bunje kbunje@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Kate Campbell kcampbell@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Third Grade Shauna Revelli srevelli@piedmont.k12.ca.us


Fourth Grade Aileen Finney afinney@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Katie Jepsen kjepsen@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade Janine Mortan jmortan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade Katy Levin klevin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Michelle Song msong@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade Kelly Wallis kwallis@piedmont.k12.ca.us and Ken Taylor kentaylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION

Jessica Chin, Home Base  jchin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kirsten Gershoni, Occupational Therapy kgershoni@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kerstie Mulligan, Pre-School  kmulligan@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Carrie Rodrigues, Pre-School Psychologist  crodrigues@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Jessica Siebert, Program Specialist jsiebert@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kate MacDonald, Resource Specialist kmacdonald@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Ashley Stevanovic, Resource Specialist astevanovic@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Marianne Peirce, School Psychologist mpeirce@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kathy Morrisroe, Speech kmorrisroe@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Susan Schonberg, Speech sschonberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Linsey Sandrew, Pre-School Speech lsandrew@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Adaptive PE Specialist Raul Jorcino rjorcino@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

TEACHER SPECIALISTS

Art Specialist Brittney Price bprice@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Teacher Librarian Laura Remer lremer@piedmont.k12.ca.us  510-594-2683

Library Assistant Helle Vistisen hvistisen@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Library Assistant Christina Wagg cwagg@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Music, Instrumental,  Heather King hking@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Music, Vocal, K-3rd Adrian Behrendt abehrendt@piedmont.k12.ca.us

PE Specialist Erin Ashton eashton@piedmont.k12.ca.us

PE Specialist Kelly Caldwell kcaldwell@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Coordinator, and 4th & 5th  Kelly Wallis kwallis@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist, 1st & 2nd Sun Lee slee@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Technology Specialist, 3rd Louisa Cheung lcheung@piedmont.k12.ca.us


GENERAL EDUCATION SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

Counselor Lori Morris lmorris@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Math Intervention Jessica Roine jroine@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Math Intervention Nancy Andrada  nandrada@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention Brenna Galvin bgalvin@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Reading Intervention Giena Vogel gvogel@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Reading/EL Cecille Gunst cgunst@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Custodian Antonio Maravilla amaravilla@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Custodian Mark Alvarez malvarez@piemdont.k12.ca.us

District Nurse Carol Menz and Allison Beattie nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us


INSTRUCTIONAL PARAEDUCATORS

Jennifer Cole, 4th jcole@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Sonia Hildebrand, 3rd shildebrand@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Michele Hubinger, 4th & 5th mhubinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Carol Lowenberg, TK & 1st clowenberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Kirsten Seymour, K kseymour@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Janice Sheldon, 5th jsheldon@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Ellen Staples, K & 1st estaples@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Klara Szell, 2nd kszell@piedmont.k12.ca.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION PARAEDUCATORS

Patricia Castro pcastro@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Barb Horst bhorst@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Gerald Lloyd glloyd@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Sheila Mayorga Ramirez sramirez@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Somaly Ourm sourm@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Caryn Palliser cpalliser@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Janisse Parilla jparilla@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Diane Robledo drobledo@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Stacey Rodriguez srodriguez@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Amy Taylor ataylor@piedmont.k12.ca.us