Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services

SERVICES

CONTACT

NUMBER / EMAIL

Accounts Payable Tina Quach
Accounting Technician
tquach@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2616
Accounts Receivable/Fiscal Services Assistant Nicole Johnson
Fiscal Svcs. Asst.
njohnson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2888
Human Resources Suzanne Binder
for Certificated Staff
sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2611
Kim Randlett
for Classified Staff
krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2618
Business Services Michael Brady
Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2717
Michelle Nguyen
Director of Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Julie Hollinger
Adm. Asst. to Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2609
Curriculum/Assessment Randall Booker
Asst. Supt. Educational Svcs.
rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2877
Julie Hollinger
Adm. Asst. to Asst. Supt. Educational Svcs.
jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2609
Cheryl Wozniak
Director-Curriculum & Instruction
cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2686
Facilities Michael Brady, Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs. mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us         594-2717
Facilities Use Permits Terra Salazar tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2622
Fiscal Services Michelle Nguyen
Director, Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Interdistrict Permits-Residency Issues Sandy Spiker sspiker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
 Health Services Joan Edelstein, MSN,DrPH,RN District Nurse jedelstein@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2751
Maintenance/Shipping John Kriletich, Shipping Clerk 594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sandy Spiker sspiker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Payroll Evelyn Macapagal emacapagal@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2610
Catherine Zolli – Certificated czolli@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2619
Chief Business Official Song Chin-Bendib schinbendib@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2608
Special Education Julie Valdez, Director of Spec. Ed. jvaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2733
Franki Davies
Adm. Asst.
fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2893
Student Support Svcs., Wellness Center Ting Hsu-Engleman thsu@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2702
Substitute Services Terra Salazar tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2600, Ext. 700
Superintendent Constance Hubbard chubbard@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Sandy Spiker
Adm. Asst. to Supt.
sspiker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Director of Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2674
Web Site (District) webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.