Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services

 SERVICES  CONTACT  NUMBER/EMAIL
 Accounts Payable

 

Accounts Receivable Human Resources

Tina Quach, Accounting Technician

Lourdes Andrade. Fiscal Services Asst.

Suzanne Binder for Certificated Staff

Kim Randlett
for Classified Staff

tquach@piedmont.k12.ca.us

594-2616

landrade@piedmont.k12.ca.us

594-2888

sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us

594-2611

krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2618

Business Services Song Chin-Bendib
Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
schinbendib@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2608
Michelle Nguyen
Director of Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Julie Hollinger
Adm. Asst. to Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2609
Curriculum/Instruction Cheryl Wozniak
Director
cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2686
Mary Leon
Adm. Asst.
mleon@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2687
Director, Adult & Alternative Education Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2717
Facilities/Use Permits Pete Palmer
Director
ppalmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2877
Fiscal Services Michelle Nguyen
Director, Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Interdistrict Permits-Residency Issues Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2717
Health Services Joan Edelstein, MSN,DrPH,RN
District Nurse
jedelstein@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2751
Tola Williams, MSN, RN, PHN,  District Nurse twilliams@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2751
Maintenance/Shipping Paul Clarke, Shipping Clerk 594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Payroll Sherry Cortez-Fassler scortezfassler@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2610
Nicole Johnson njohnson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2619
Special Education Julie Valdez, Director of Spec. Ed. jvaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2733
Franki Davies
Adm. Asst.
fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2893
Student Support Svcs., Wellness Center Ting Hsu-Engleman thsu@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2702
Superintendent Randall Booker rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Sylvia Eggert
Adm. Asst. to Supt.
seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Director of Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2674
Web Site (District) webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.