Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services

SERVICES CONTACT EMAIL/PHONE NUMBER
Adult Education Shannon Fierro, Principal sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2702
Terra Salazar Admin. Asst. (AM) tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2716
Ron Mockel Admin. Asst. (PM) rmockel@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2880
Business Services Song Chin-Bendib Assistant Superintendent schinbendib@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2608
  Julie Hollinger, Admin. Asst. jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2609
  Michelle Nguyen Director of Fiscal Svcs. mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2620
Curriculum & Instruction Cheryl Wozniak Director cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2687
  Mary Leon, Admin. Asst. mleon@piedmont.k12.ca.us      594-2687
Facilities Pete Palmer, Director ppalmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2877
  Paul Clarke, Facilities Use Coordinator pclarke@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2722
Fiscal Services Michelle Nguyen mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us   594-2620
  – Accounts Payable Tina Quach, Accounting Tech. tquach@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2616
  – Accounts Receivable Philip Chang, Fiscal Svcs. Asst. pchang@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2888
Health Services
  Carol Menz, MSN, RN   District Nurse nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2751
Allison Anderson, MSN, RN District Nurse nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2751
Human Resources Suzanne Binder Certificated Staff sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2611
  Kim Randlett Classified Staff krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2618
Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin Director sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2674
Inter District Permits/Residency Issues Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2614
Maintenance/Shipping Paul Clarke/ Shamaree Worley Shipping Clerks 594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2614
Payroll Cherrie Deangkinay cdeangkinay@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2610
  Edlyn Calilan ecalilan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2619
Special Education Julie Valdez Director jvaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2733
  Franki Davies Admin. Asst. fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2893
Student Support Services/Wellness Center Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us       594-2798
Superintendent Randall Booker rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us          594-2614
  Sylvia Eggert, Admin. Asst. to Supt. seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2614
Website (District)   webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.