Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services

SERVICES

CONTACT

NUMBER / EMAIL

Accounts Payable Tina Quach
Accounting Technician
tquach@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2616
Accounts Receivable/Fiscal Services Assistant Lourdes Andrade
Fiscal Svcs. Asst.
landrade@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2888
Human Resources Suzanne Binder
for Certificated Staff
sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2611
Kim Randlett
for Classified Staff
krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2618
Business Services Song Chin-Bendib
Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
schinbendib@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2608
Michelle Nguyen
Director of Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Julie Hollinger
Adm. Asst. to Asst. Supt., Bus. Svcs.
jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2609
Curriculum/Instruction Cheryl Wozniak
Director
cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2686
Mary Leon
Adm. Asst.
mleon@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2687
Director, Adult & Alternative Education Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2717
Facilities Pete Palmer
Director
ppalmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2877
Facilities Use Permits Terra Salazar tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2622
Fiscal Services Michelle Nguyen
Director, Fiscal Services
mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2620
Interdistrict Permits-Residency Issues Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2717
Health Services Joan Edelstein, MSN,DrPH,RN
District Nurse
jedelstein@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2751
Tola Williams, MSN, RN, PHN,  District Nurse twilliams@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2751
Maintenance/Shipping John Kriletich, Shipping Clerk 594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sandy Spiker sspiker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Payroll Evelyn Macapagal emacapagal@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2610
Nicole Johnson cnjohnson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2619
Special Education Julie Valdez, Director of Spec. Ed. jvaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2733
Franki Davies
Adm. Asst.
fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2893
Student Support Svcs., Wellness Center Ting Hsu-Engleman thsu@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2702
Substitute Services Terra Salazar tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2600, Ext. 700
Superintendent Randall Booker rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Sylvia Eggert
Adm. Asst. to Supt.
seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2614
Director of Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us
594-2674
Web Site (District) webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

 

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.