Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services

SERVICES CONTACT EMAIL/PHONE NUMBER
Adult & Alternative Education Michael Brady, Director mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2888
Business Services Song Chin-Bendib Assistant Superintendent schinbendib@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2608
  Julie Hollinger, Admin. Asst. jhollinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2609
  Michelle Nguyen Director of Fiscal Svcs. mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2620
Curriculum & Instruction Cheryl Wozniak Director cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2686
  Mary Leon, Admin. Asst. mleon@piedmont.k12.ca.us      594-2686
Facilities Pete Palmer, Director ppalmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2877
  Paul Clarke, Facilities Use Coordinator pclarke@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2722
Fiscal Services Michelle Nguyen mnguyen@piedmont.k12.ca.us   594-2620
  – Accounts Payable Tina Quach, Accounting Tech. tquach@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2616
  – Accounts Receivable Pusadee “Pom” Berreman, Fiscal Svcs. Asst. pberreman@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2888
Health Services Joan Edelstein MSN, DrPH, RN District Nurse nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us
  Carol Menz, MSN, RN   District Nurse nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Human Resources Suzanne Binder Certificated Staff sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2611
  Kim Randlett Classified Staff krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us  594-2618
Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin Director sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2674
Inter District Permits/Residency Issues Michael Brady Director mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2717
Maintenance/Shipping Paul Clarke/ Shamaree Worley Shipping Clerks 594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us    594-2614
Payroll Sherry Cortez-Fassler scortezfassler@piedmont.k12.ca.us 594-2610
  Vacant 594-2619
Special Education Julie Valdez Director jvaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2733
  Franki Davies Admin. Asst. fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2893
Student Support Services/Wellness Center Michael Brady mbrady@piedmont.k12.ca.us       594-2798
Superintendent Randall Booker rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us          594-2614
  Sylvia Eggert, Admin. Asst. to Supt. seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us     594-2614
Website (District)   webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.