Directory

PUSD District Office Staff Services 

Adult Education Shannon Fierro, Principal sfierro@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2702

  Terra Salazar Admin. Asst. (AM) tsalazar@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2716

  Ron Mockel Admin. Asst. (PM) rmockel@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2880

Business Services Ruth Alahydoian, Chief Financial Officer ralahydoian@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2608

  Jennifer Stahl, Admin. Asst.  jenniferstahl@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2609

  Cheryl Kaiser  Fiscal Svcs. Mgr ckaiser@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2620

Educational Services Cheryl Wozniak Asst. Superintendent, Educational Services cwozniak@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2687

  Mary Leon, Admin. Asst. mleon@piedmont.k12.ca.us     

510-594-2687

Facilities Pete Palmer, Director ppalmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us    

510-594-2877

  Nancy Brahm, Facilities Use Coordinator pclarke@piedmont.k12.ca.us   

510-594-2722

Fiscal Services Cheryl Kaiser ckaiser@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2620

  – Accounts Payable Upexa Captan, Accounting Tech. ucaptan@piedmont.k12.ca.us     

510-594-2616

  – Accountant Julie Kim, Accountant  jkim@piedmont.k12.ca.us
510-594-2888
Health Services
  Carol Menz, MSN, RN   District Nurse nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us
510-594-2751
Amy Jo Goldfarb, RN

District Nurse

nurses@piedmont.k12.ca.us

510-594-2751

Human Resources Suzanne Binder Certificated Staff sbinder@piedmont.k12.ca.us   

510-594-2611

  Kim Randlett Classified Staff krandlett@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2618

Instructional Technology Stephanie Griffin Director sgriffin@piedmont.k12.ca.us   

510-594-2674

Inter District Permits/Residency Issues Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us 

510-594-2614

Maintenance/Shipping Shamaree Worley Shipping Clerk 510-594-2722
Parcel Tax Information Sylvia Eggert seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us   

510-594-2614

Payroll Cherrie Deangkinay cdeangkinay@piedmont.k12.ca.us
510-594-2610
  Cindy Sivilaythong csivilaythong@piedmont.k12.ca.us

510-594-2619

Special Education Hillary Crissinger Director hcrissinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us     

510-594-2733

  Franki Davies Admin. Asst. fdavies@piedmont.k12.ca.us    

510-594-2893

Student Support Services/Wellness Center Hillary Crissinger hcrissinger@piedmont.k12.ca.us   

510-594-2798

Superintendent Randall Booker rbooker@piedmont.k12.ca.us         

510-594-2614

  Sylvia Eggert, Admin. Asst. to Supt. seggert@piedmont.k12.ca.us    

510-594-2614

Website (District)   webmaster@piedmont.k12.ca.us

Only material shown on this official Piedmont Unified School District web site is approved by the District. The District is not responsible for information placed on other web sites not established by the District that may relate to our schools or students.