Principal Michael Corritone mcorritone@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Admin. Assistant Nicole Johnson njohnson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Pam Quintella pquintella@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Kindergarten Claire Stephens cstephens@piedmont.k12.ca.us
First Grade Martina Heppner mheppner@piedmont.k12.ca.us
First Grade Melina Rinehart mrinehart@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Vicki Rosenbaum vrosenbaum@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Betsy Schreiber bschreiber@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Second Grade Megan Snyder megansnyder@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Alaleh Ford aford@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Jaimie Lasky jlasky@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Third Grade Emily Wong ewong@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Diane Bomberg dbomberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Fourth Grade Lesley Wighton lwighton@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Tammy Medress tmedress@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Ben Spencer bspencer@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Fifth Grade Jessica Sprague jsprague@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Physical Education Heidi Sawicki hsawicki@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Adaptive Physical Education Raul Jorcino rjorcino@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Tech Coordinator Sun Lee slee@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Teacher-Librarian Robin Ludmer rludmer@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Library Assistant Nancy Bowen nbowen@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Reading/EL Stephanie Valdez-Kaminsky svaldez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Resource Specialist Molly Coffey-Smith mcoffeysmith@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Vocal Music Adrian Behrendt abehrendt@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Instrumental Music Cathy DeVos cdeVos@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Math Specialist Anne Valva avalva@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Art Enrichment Katherine Thompson kthompson@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Program Specialist Jessica Siebert jsiebert@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Home Base Jessica Hedbavny jhedbavny@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Speech Lauren Lopez llopez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Speech Susan Schonberg sschonberg@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Occupational Therapist Kim Bonacum kbonacum@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Counselor Jaimie Lasky jlasky@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Psychologist Alejandra Ojeda-Beck aojedabeck@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Head Custodian Pedro Maravilla pmaravilla@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Custodian Shamaree Worley sworley@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Instructional Paraeducators
Lise Dahms ldahms@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Elisa Goody egoody@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Barbara Love blove@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Pannipa Sieben psieben@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Lori Jo Sinclair lsinclair@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Leigh Symkowick lsymkowick@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Special Education Paraeducators
Hannah Baker hbaker@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Genesis Berrios gberrios@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Carol James cjames@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Rafaelle Lane rlane@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Adriana Lopez alopez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Alicia Martinez amartinez@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Gloria Molina gmolina@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Crystle Nancovski cnancovski@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Nadia Pacult npacult@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Debbie Pines dpines@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Sherrie Shoptaugh sshoptaugh@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Jacob Stahl jstahl@piedmont.k12.ca.us
DeAnn Surendan dsurendan@piedmont.k12.ca.us
Laura Zimmerman lzimmerman@piedmont.k12.ca.us